Haydn (The Master Musicians series)

By: Hughes, Rosemary

Price: £7.15

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good

paperback, pictorial card covers, a very good tightly bound copy, signed by the author on the title page else the text is clean and free of markings, b&w illustrations, 271pp

Title: Haydn (The Master Musicians series)

Author Name: Hughes, Rosemary

Categories: add,

Publisher: J M Dent & Sons: 1974

ISBN Number: 0460021605

ISBN Number 13: 9780460021609

Binding: paperback

Book Condition: Very Good

Jacket Condition: No Jacket

Type: Book

Inscription: Signed by Author(s)

Seller ID: 241538

Keywords: music musicians composers biography,